Streamdata.io API Gallery - Music (Report Issue)

Ranking:
Tag(s): Verb:


Group By Organization | List All APIs

Bandsintown Get artist information

Get artist information

Facebook Get User Music

The music listed on the user's profile

Spotify Get Albums

[Get Several Albums](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-several-albums/)

Spotify Get Album

[Get an Album](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-album/)

Spotify Get Album Tracks

[Get an Album's Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-albums-tracks/)

Spotify Get Artists

[Get Several Artists](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-several-artists/)

Spotify Get Artist

[Get an Artist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-artist/)

Spotify Get Artist Albums

[Get an Artist's Albums](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-artists-albums/)

Spotify Get Artist Related ARtists

[Get an Artist's Related Artists](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-related-artists/)

Spotify Get Artist Top Tracks

[Get an Artist's Top Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-artists-top-tracks/)

Spotify Browse Categories

[Get a List of Browse Categories](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-list-categories/)

Spotify Browse Category

[Get a Single Browse Category](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-category/)

Spotify Browse Category Playlists

[Get a Category's playlists](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-categorys-playlists/)

Spotify Browse Featured Playlists

[Get a List of Featured Playlists](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-list-featured-playlists/)

Spotify Browse New Releases

[Get a List of New Releases](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-list-new-releases/)

Spotify Get Me

[Get Current User's Profile](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-current-users-profile/)

Spotify Delete Following

[Unfollow Artists or Users](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/unfollow-artists-users/)

Spotify Get Following

[Get User's Followed Artists](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-followed-artists/)

Spotify Update Following

[Follow Artists or Users](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/follow-artists-users/)

Spotify Get Following contains

[Check if Current User Follows Artists or Users](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/check-current-user-follows/)

Spotify Delete My Tracks

[Remove Tracks for Current User](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/remove-tracks-user/)

Spotify Get My Tracks

[Get Current User's Saved Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-users-saved-tracks/)

Spotify Update My Tracks

[Save Tracks for Current User](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/save-tracks-user/)

Spotify Get My Track Contains

[Check Current User's Saved Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/check-users-saved-tracks/)

Spotify Search

[Search for an Item](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/search-item/)

Spotify Get Tracks

[Get Several Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-several-tracks/)

Spotify Get Track

[Get a Track](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-track/)

Spotify Get User

[Get a User's Profile](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-users-profile/)

Spotify Get User Playlists

[Get a List of a User's Playlists](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-list-users-playlists/)

Spotify Add User Playlists

[Create a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/create-playlist/)

Spotify Get User Playlist

[Get a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-playlist/)

Spotify Update User Playlist

[Change a Playlist's Details](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/change-playlist-details/)

Spotify Delete User Playlist Followers

[Unfollow a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/unfollow-playlist/)

Spotify Update User Playlist Followers

[Follow a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/follow-playlist/)

Spotify Get User Playlist Followers Contains

[Check if Users Follow a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/check-user-following-playlist/)

Spotify Delete User Playlist Tracks

[Remove Tracks from a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/remove-tracks-playlist/)

Spotify Get User Playlist Tracks

[Get a Playlist's Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/get-playlists-tracks/)

Spotify Add User Playlist Track

[Add Tracks to a Playlist](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/add-tracks-to-playlist/)

Spotify Update User Playlist Track

[Reorder or replace a Playlist's Tracks](https://developer.spotify.com/web-api/reorder-playlists-tracks/)

Submit Your API

Join the gallery to find out how much you can save with Streamdata.io.